News‎ > ‎

Indoor Banquet

posted Mar 12, 2017, 6:42 AM by Bethlehem Runs   [ updated Mar 16, 2017, 6:31 PM ]
A big "Thank You!" to everyone who planned this season's banquet! Click here for more great pictures from the night.  

Banquet Awards:  


Outstanding Field: Greg Lenegar
Outstanding Field: Jason Briscoe
Star of the Future: Connor Bohn
Rookie of the Year: Andrew Stein
BCHS Leadership Award: Patrick Smith

MVP: Jack Huber
Rookie of the Year: Christian Abdo
Coach's Award : Derek Baranski

MVP: Nan Xie
Mr. Consistency: Jason Rappazzo
Rookie of the year: John Pocorobba
Most Improved: Christian Williams 
Most Improved: Seth Schoenblum
Spirit of the Eagle: Shane Ferris


MVP: Nora Abbott
Most Improved: Lindsay Vincelette
Leadership Award: Sarah Rappazzo
Junior Rising Star: Hannah Tobias-Wallingford
Sophmore Rising Star: Megan Bucher
Freshman Rising Star: Amelia Evans

MVP: Sophie Lane
Coaches Award: Lindsey Stento
Coaches Award Maeve Kelly
Most Improved: Isabella Bulnes
True Grit: Holly Moore

MVP: Samantha Gifford
Most Improved: Kate Farman
Most Improved: Theresa Rossi
Junior Rising Star: Emma Wilkins
Sophomore Rising Star: Sydney Smith
Freshman Rising Star: Evelyn Coates
Sportsmanship: Samantha Webb
True Grit: Julia Maniccia
Spirit of the Eagle:Tarryn Franciosa