News‎ > ‎

Boys Indoor Track & Field Award Recipients

posted Mar 8, 2016, 6:36 PM by Bethlehem Runs   [ updated Mar 8, 2016, 11:09 PM ]
Congrats to all the Boys & Girls athletes for a fantastic season.

Field Rookie of the Year --- Jason Briscoe

Field Leadership Award-----Andrew Woods

Field 110% Award --Kalyan Ramkumar

Field MVP ---- Jacob Davis

Coaches Award--- Cameron Davis & Riley Grossman

Coaches Award--- Hani Ahmed

Sprinter Rookie of the Year--- Jason Rappazzo

Diamond in the Rough----- Lucas Culley

Tough Man Award---- Alex Python

Coaches Award--- Chris Abbey

Distance Rookie of the Year--- Jack Huber

Standing Ovation Award--- Jason Hart

Mr. Consistency --- James Gifford

The Three "C" Award. (Collected, Cool, Competitor) ---Nate Brands

Outstanding distance performer ----- Dawson Homer


Spirit of the Eagle---- Max Sharp & Malick Diomande