News‎ > ‎

Athletes recognized at Indoor Track banquet (Girls)

posted Mar 5, 2015, 7:03 PM by Bethlehem Runs   [ updated Mar 20, 2015, 9:13 AM by BCXCTF President ]
Congrats to all the athletes for great Indoor Season in spite of the bitter cold that kept most practices confined to the BC hallways.

Individual award winners were:

MVP, Field: Grace Smith
Rookie of the Year: Tedi DeMaria
10th Gr Rising Star, Field: Samantha Gifford
9th Gr Rising Star, Field: Alexa Anastasi
Leadership award, Field: Ellen Harris
Leadership award, Field: Gabby Buehler
MVP, Distance: Keeley Hogan
MVP, Distance: Holly Machabee
Most Improved, Distance: Katie Moran
Attitude Award, Distance: Kerri Hogan
Coaches Award, Distance: Abby MacKenzie
Rookie of the Year, Distance:  Anna Biggane
Coaches Award, Sprinters: Gabriella Ferrera
Coaches Award, Sprinters: Julia Nugent
Coaches Award, Sprinters: Emma Cremo
Most Reliable, Sprinters: Rachel Egan
Spirit of the Eagle: Abbi Wright