News‎ > ‎

Athletes recognized at Indoor Track banquet (Boys)

posted Mar 5, 2015, 6:50 PM by Bethlehem Runs   [ updated Mar 7, 2015, 1:16 PM by BCXCTF President ]
Congrats to all the athletes for great Indoor Season in spite of the bitter cold that kept most practices confined to the BC hallways. 

The individual award winners were:

Rookie of the Year, Patrick Smith
Leadership award, Devan Baranski
Leadership award, Noah Coates
Most Improved, Field, Ethan Alan Stone
Most Improved, Track, Andreas Lietzau
Mr. Consistency, Malick Diomande
Spirit of the Eagle: Simon Powhida