News‎ > ‎

2015 Outdoor Track Awards

posted Jun 10, 2015, 9:22 AM by Bethlehem Runs   [ updated Jun 12, 2015, 11:09 AM by BCXCTF President ]
Due to the weather this years Picnic and Awards ceremony was moved to the High School Cafeteria.  It was a good thing since the setup was going on in a violent thunder and lightning storm. 
It all went off perfectly for a record crowd of track athletes and families.  The food was fun and the speeches were sentimental as they always are at this year end event in which we bid "Good Bye," "Good Luck" and in some cases, "Aloha" to our graduating Seniors. 
Thanks to all our Track Team Families, our Coaches and, Congratulations to the 2015 Outdoor Track and Field teams. 
Always keep in mind that   !!

ALL of our athletes are commended for the hard work and efforts they have put into the entire season.  There are PR's achieved by many at each meet and improvements to form and ability consistently.  We recognize the following athletes who won special awards for their achievements:

Boys Team:
Spirit of the Eagle: Conor Kimmey
Rookie of the Year-Field: Pat Smith
Most Improved-Field: Kalyan Ramkumar
Newcomer of the Year: Andrew Woods
Leadership Award-Field: Noah Coates
Leadership Award-Field: Devan Baranski
Outstanding Field Performer: Jacob Davis
Rising Star in the Field: Greg Lenegar
Tough Man of the Year: Kyle MacMillan
Mr. Consistent: Max Sharp
Most Improved on the Track: Justis Jones
Leadership Award-Track: JJ Besse
Leadership Award-Track: Andreas Lietzau
Coaches Award: Giovanni Rosetti
Coaches Award: Brian Wissing

Girls Team:
Spirit of the Eagle: Ellen Harris
Most Valuable-Distance: Holly Machabee
Leadership-Distance: Abbi Wright
Leadership-Distance: Keeley Hogan
Most Improved-Distance: Ruby Pan
Comeback Kid-Distance: Shea Foley
Comeback Kid-Distance: Sarah Vener
True Grit-Distance: Kerri Hogan
MVP-Field: Tedi DeMaria
Most Improved-Field: Kim Granito
Leadership-Field: Gabby Buehler
Rising Star-Field: Emma Wilkins
Rising Star-Field: Julianna Cooper
Rising Star-Field: Alexa Anastasi
MVP-Sprint: Julia Nugent
Coaches Award-Sprint: Mikaela Arena
Coaches Award-Spring: Ally Fox
Leadership Award-Sprint: Erin Murray
Hardest Worker Award-Sprint: Rachel Egan

Boys Varsity 

Boys Junior Varsity

Boys Award Winners

Girls Award Winners

Senior Field Award Winners

Suburban Scholastic Council All Stars